Which auto insurance company offers the best six month rates for a 19 yr old male?

Which auto insurance company offers the best six month rates for a 19 yr old male?

im looking for a company public or private where i can get a 6 month premium for under $2500. the rates i get or ridiculous. am i expected to cough up $6500 for a 1 yr premium at minimal coverage with all discounts (6 hr class, vin ethching,etc.)included in the premium? thanxxx in advance for ur help

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2syobackcodiscomp

RELATED FAQS:
How much would insurance for a Subaru Impreza WRX be?
I am getting my license very soon and I plan on getting an 02 Subaru Impreza WRX for my first car. I am curious to know what will be the monthly cost of my insurance (an estimate). I will be on my parents insurance and they have Liberty Mutual. I know that the WRX has one of the highest insurance rates but I want to know if it will be doable or not. Thanks in advanced.

How much does a Yamaha YZF R125 cost? And how much is insurance/tax per year?
Cheers 🙂

Can I stay on my parents health insurance when I get married?
I am 21 and getting married this summer in California. I am currently under my parents Blue Shield health insurance. My fiance is covered by the Union because he works at a grocery store. Can I still stay on my parents plan until I turn 26?

Got rear-ended but i had no insurance?
I was on the fwy stuck on traffic and this landscaping truck rear-end me from behind.he claims he stepped on a bottle under his seat accidentally. i took his driver licence and the company name and took a picture of the plates.the only bad thing if i have no insurance.He asked me to please not file anything with his company he did not want any problems. my bumper is damage whay should i do?

How much life insurance should we get?
My husband and I both work; our income split is about 60/40, he being the higher paid. We will both turn 50 within the next year. No children living at home. No substantial debt: Car loan: $185 monthly Student loan: $102 monthly Mortgage: $2,000 monthly No other debt. We never carry a credit card balance. We have about 3 months worth of savings in the bank. Should I base our life insurance on how much we make, how much we have in debt or both? We are living paycheck to paycheck, and if either one of us were to die suddenly, the other would only have a few months to sell the house before we could no longer make the payments. In this market, I don’t think that’s realistic. I was thinking that we would need enough to pay for a funeral, pay off the smaller two loans, and still have enough to live on for at least a year if the house doesn’t sell. Does that sound right? Or should we not worry about paying off the loans…just calculate enough to replace the other’s income for XX many months? If so, how many months should we plan for? Finally, at what rate is life insurance taxed? Is it added to your income and then taxed at the rate for your total income for the year? or is there a flat rate tax? (I think I know the answer to this one, but I want to make sure)."

Why is the co-pay for dental insurance more expensive than health insurance?
I compared the co pays on several reputable dental insurance companies and it is very expensive. Many things are not covered, even with the best dental insurance. Health insurance is usually a 10 dollar co pay for primary physicians and a 35-50 dollar co pay for specialty physicians. Is there any reason why dental insurance co pay is as expensive as it is?"

California Minimum Insurance Requirement?
Stated from the California DMV website: The minimum amount your insurance* must cover per accident is: * $15,000 for a single death or injury. * $30,000 for death or injury to more than one person. * $5,000 for property damage. Now when I signed up with Progressive Insurance and I don’t elect uninsured motorist coverage it makes me sign a statement that I elected not to do so and is below the state minimum. Do I actually need uninsured motorist coverage?"

Anyone know of a good affordable health insurance plan for a 32yr single male who visits the doctor often?
Anyone know of a good affordable health insurance plan for a 32yr single male who visits the doctor often?

Insurance on a car for first time driver?
Hi there, Im hoping to take my driving test very soon do I have started looking at second hand cars. I have typed a couple into comparison sites, but seem to be getting 2000+!! I was just wondering if you could give me a list of cars 1litre or 1.1litre that would be cheaper to insure. Im 27 and have 2children, if that makes any difference to insurance? Thankyou"

Do pit bulls turn on their owners?
I have a blue pit bull that is 5 mos. old. I got him when he was 4 weeks. He seems like a good dog and good with my kids. He is very smart and learns quickly. My husband is trying to make me get rid of him cause he hears stories about them turning on you. I love my dog! He says that they are naturally aggressive. I don’t see any reason for him to turn on anyone. He is a house dog and gets lots of attention. Help me convince him that he’s a good boy!

Marriage for health insurance benefits?
Marriage for health insurance benefits?

How much do you pay for car insurance per year?
I’m just curious. Thank you in advance.

What is the best company to get health insurance with?
what is the best company to get health insurance

Car insurance for 18 years old…?
i live in Ca

Emergency Health Insurance?
So im not a USA resident however we travel alot to the states. I have a child with sickle cell and on couple of occasions we had to rush him to the emergency and we usually end up with a huge bill. In my home country treatment is free for residents hence we never use a health insurance. And I can not get a travelling insurance for my kid because according to the insurance company he has a pre-existing condition and they do not cover pre-existing conditions!. I was wondering if there is anyways I can get a health insurance in the states (atleast one that covers emergency only) if I am not a USA resident and with no US address?

1.How many life insurance policies does State Farm currently have?
2. What are the three differnt types of whole life insurance? 3. How much money does it takes to open each up each of the three policies? 4. What are annuities? Give two examples of annuities?

"Looking for good Health Care Insurance, that covers pre-exisitng illness?"
Looking for good Health Care Insurance, that covers pre-exisitng illness?"

Which insurance is cheaper for a motorcycle or a car?
Ok parents are starting to make me pay insurance now. I have an 1995 Accura Integra but I would like to have decelntly fast bike. Anything over 250 cc

Whats the cheapest car insurance for a 16 y/o boy?
I’m getting my liscense soon and we have allstate and its expensive as hell! I live in texas and i dont plan on buying a sports car so how much would my insurance be you think and where should i go for cheap insurance?

How much will it cost….?
I live in Hemet"""

Can somebody explain to me about car insurance for a 16 year old (teen) driver?
I’ll be getting a license soon, but don’t know how insurance works. I’ve heard that once you have turned 16 with a license then you will automatically be added to your parents insurance and will be required to pay extra for a certain amount of months. Another thing I was told was that I wouldn’t have to pay until I was 18. But If anyone can please tell me all that there is to know and the price for the average teen driver. I’ll be driving an old 89 Toyota camry. Also I can maintain good grades. I live in the state of Washington. Parents insurance is State Farm."

Who has the cheapest liability car insurance in California?
I live in the South Bay, and I am purchasing a car along with insurance. I just need a cheap insurance company because I will not be driving the car for long, as I am going to the Air Force at the beginning of next year."

How can I find cheaper manufactured home insurance?
We pay about $6000 a year (!!!! yeah, I know!!) for our insurance and it doesn’t cover contents, lanai or the pool. It’s forced by the mort. co. because we couldn’t find any. We’ve called brokers and no luck. Help!! Pasco County Florida, on 1.25 acres, no mh park. "

"When getting an auto insurance quote, can you lie?"
if you lie to get discounts, can they find out and do anything? i’m about to buy new insurance, and they ask if you had any violations in the past 6 months, and i do, but if i skip that part, can i get in trouble? also do they do a background check if you say your a good student when you don’t go to school at all?"

Help me understand health insurance please.?
I have a $2000 deductible plan and I need to get a CT scan – full sinus scan. I tried to find out the price so I will know what my out of pocket will be, but all I got was $2080 with contrast scan. Will this go towards my deductible? Do insurance companies pay this? Or do I pay the $2000 deductible first before they pay anything?"
Which auto insurance company offers the best six month rates for a 19 yr old male?
im looking for a company public or private where i can get a 6 month premium for under $2500. the rates i get or ridiculous. am i expected to cough up $6500 for a 1 yr premium at minimal coverage with all discounts (6 hr class, vin ethching,etc.)included in the premium? thanxxx in advance for ur help
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2syobackcodiscomp
How to write an insurance premiums negotiation letter?
Handcrafted teddy bears. I guess it makes it even harder to negotiate considering they’re children’s products, despite the fact that all my products already passed CPSC’s safety tests. I understand it would be like walking through a minefield for the insurance companies but if you think of it, why would someone go after a mom and pop business while they could aim for much much bigger fish? "

Unpaid insurance in trouble or not?
Can i be incarnated for not having proper insurance? Who can i ask for help?

Do i need an inspection to buy insurance on mobile homes?
Do i need an inspection to buy insurance on mobile homes?

Health insurance check?
so if my health insurance sent me a check because they reviewed a claim they prevs denied and then decided to re-process the claim and send a check in my name fo half of the amount owed. Do I have to pay the provider? Or can I just keep the check and the amount go onto my credit? I dont want to get in trouble. but i have bad credit anyways. But if i’ll get into trouble then ill pay the provider. but if i could keep the check then that would really help me out. let me know what u think

I bought a car week ago and i get insurance from AIG it costs me $850 for 6 months(full coverage)?
does anybody know cheaper one i am first time driver and my car new toyota scion XA 2006 thanks i really need cheaper one

Help on getting cheap car insurance for young drivers?
EDIT: the car I have been trying to get quotes with is a 1999 VW Golf, nothing sporty like some of you have said. 15k IS excessive and that’s exactly my point: it’s a completely ridiculous amount but it’s what I’ve been getting. Thanks everyone."

Where can I get homeowners insurance with bad credit?
This is a serious question. Please give good credible info and if you can’t just don’t answer.

Which company is best to buy LIFE INSURANCE for 1 year old kid?
Hello, I am shopping a life insurance for my grandaughter ( 1 year old ). Which company should I look for? AIG, New York life, AAA,… Thank you."

International health insurance question. ????
I’m planning on moving to Finland this March-October and have been looking online for health insurance while I am away from the US. Can anyone recommend some companies which offer good coverage, but is also affordable?"

Car Insurance for Young Drivers; How much do you pay? (UK)?
I’m planning on getting a car later this year just after I’ve passed my test (I’m 17). I just want a small, cheap car- something like a Ford Ka or an old Vauxhall Corsa. I just wondered if anyone’s got a good cheap deal cos it looks like it’s going to cost me loads."

Obama’s Healthcare plan. Can someone define affordable?
Whats affordable for my neighbor is not affordable for me. So how does this work. Will I pay less than my neighbor? Will I be able to opt out on my own insurance and get the same Heath insurance Obama is on?

"What is the average medical insurance cost for a single male living in the tri-state area? (ny,nj,ct.)?"
What is the average medical insurance cost for a single male living in the tri-state area? (ny,nj,ct.)?"

Where do I find cheap life insurance?
Where do I find cheap life insurance?

Has anyone heard of critical illness insurance?
Has anyone ever used or benefited from ctitical illness insurance through Great-West Life insurance? I am thinking of getting it, I am a health male 38 year old in Canada?"

Earned income from life insurance policies?
We have received a letter from the IRS stating that there was income that was not reported via a 1099 form from a life insurance policy. We did not receive any 1099 form. Nor did we receive any money from this policy. My husband had brought the insurance policy over 30 years ago and was not aware that it was in effect anymore as he has not paid any premiums for years and years. We have never received any correspondence from the insurance company. We contacted the insurance company and they stated that the money was used for premiums. How can we have to pay on this for income when we never received any money, nor do we have any life insurance policy."

Looking for cheap full coverage?
Is there any cheap insurance in Michigan

Can anyone suggest me a auto insurance company?
i have japan based luxury car. my friend saying pay insurance in a good company. so i am searching company? thank you.

How many days do city carrier assistant work a week? how many hours do u work a week?
I’m interested in becoming a regular city carrier or city carrier assistant. i need to know how many days & hours a week u usually get? do you your own auto insurance on postal vehicle?

Where can i get affordable health insurance?
I live in iowa.. Where are some places i can get some affordable (cheap) health insurance? Thanks!

"Families who live in America, how much is your health insurance per month?"
In an earlier question I mentioned that my boyfriend’s parents are paying for his 24-year-old sister’s health insurance after she got laid off and couldn’t find another position and can’t afford health care on her own, to the tune of $175 a month (and she’s perfectly healthy) and was floored when someone said that was actually inexpensive. Btw, her parents insist on her having health care coverage for fear of her getting in an accident or whatever. I’m 17 and am quite obviously naive about the costs of health insurance, but I’m really curious about it, and would like to know how much it usually costs for a family to have health insurance in America. I’m in California. I don’t know if it’s more expensive depending on your state. If if you don’t mind answering, how much do you pay per year, and how many people are in your family? Does it become more expensive as your kids get older? What kind of plan do you have? Through work or your own? Are you supportive of universal health coverage? Also: does anyone understand how Medicare / MediCal works and who decides who is covered and who isn’t? Is it based on your yearly income? I’m asking because one of the reasons my boyfriend’s parents want his sister to have insurance is that another family friend of ours broke her jaw in a roller blading accident when she was 26 and didn’t have insurance because she was unemployed at the time, and not being able to pay the $15,000 hospital bill killed her credit score. Sorry for all the questions. I’m just really curious about all this."

Health Insurance paying for tummy-tuck?
A friend of mine got a tummy-tuck and her insurance paid for it. Is there certain criteria for that? Can anyone’s insurance pay for this?

What is the best dental insurance?
best dental insurance or plan? i need to get 4500 dollars of work done including teeth extractions, fillings, and deep cleaning/scaling what do you guys reccomend to significantly lower that amount of money i have to pay if i were to get all the rpocedures done?"

Can i drive my dads car without insurance?
Alright so i live in Ontario, Canada. I just recently got my G2 licence, and i am dying to drive the car, but my dad isnt sure if he would need to get insurance in my name on the car which i will drive. he already has insurance on the car, however its on his name. Can i legally drive that car if the insurance is not on my name?"

What kind of insurance should young marrieds have?
My husband and I are 30 and 35 and in good health. He works and I’m a stay at home wife. I’d like to ensure that, should something happen to either of us, the other is ‘taken care of’ financially. What kind of life insurance policy should we consider? Are there other types of insurance policies we need like disability, etc?"

No insurance ticket?
I got a ticket today for no insurance. I know I can go to court and show proof of insurance and just pay court costs. After I show the court my insurance card, are they going to contact the insurance company to make sure it is valid? I’m sure you know why I am asking."
Which auto insurance company offers the best six month rates for a 19 yr old male?
im looking for a company public or private where i can get a 6 month premium for under $2500. the rates i get or ridiculous. am i expected to cough up $6500 for a 1 yr premium at minimal coverage with all discounts (6 hr class, vin ethching,etc.)included in the premium? thanxxx in advance for ur help
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2syobackcodiscomp

Leave a comment